Contactos

Administração Central
Administração Central

Av. Marginal C.P. 82, Mindelo
S. Vicente -República de Cabo Verde

Tel. + (238) 2307500
Fax: + (238) 2324337

Informações Gerais: Info@enapor.cv

Porto Grande
Direcção do Porto Grande

Av. Marginal, C.P. 82 Mindelo - S. Vicente

Tel. + (238) 2307500
Fax: + (238) 2321433

Informações Gerais: Portogrande@enapor.cv

Serviço Comercial
Aguinaldo Santos

Email: Aguinaldo.Santos@enapor.cv

Oficial de Segurança
Cte José Julio Soares

Tel: +238 993 26 90
Fax:+238 232 43 47
E-mail: Jose.Soares@enapor.cv

Porto da Praia
Direcção do Porto da Praia

C.P. 87 - Praia
Ilha de Santiago - República de Cabo Verde

Tel. + (238) 2609060
Fax: + (238) 2633899
E-mail: PortoPraia@enapor.cv

Serviço Comercial
Miriam Ramos

Email: Miriam.Ramos@enapor.cv

Oficial de Segurança
Cte. João Jorge Pina Martins

Tel. + (238) 2609060
Fax: + (238) 2633899
E-mail: Joao.Martins@enapor.cv

Porto da Palmeira
Direcção do Porto da Palmeira

Porto da Palmeira
Ilha do Sal - República de Cabo Verde

Tel. + (238) 2411348
Fax: + (238) 2411348
E-mail: Porto.Palmeira@enapor.cv

Oficial de Segurança
Comandante Daniel Delgado

Tel. + (238) 9927681
Fax: + (238) 2411981
E-mail: Daniel.Delgado@enapor.cv

Porto Novo
Direcção do Porto Novo

Cidade do Porto Novo
Ilha de Sto. Antão - República de Cabo Verde

Tel. + (238) 2221254
Fax: + (238) 221254
E-mail: Inacio.Luz@enapor.cv

Porto do Tarrafal
Direcção do Porto do Tarrafal

Vila do Tarrafal
Ilha de S. Nicolau - República de Cabo Verde

Tel. + (238) 2361050 - + (238) 2361677
Fax: + (238) 2361326
E-mail: Edson.Moura@enapor.cv

Porto Vale Cavaleiros
Direcção do Porto Vale Cavaleiros

Vale de Cavaleiros
Ilha do Fogo - República de Cabo Verde

Tel. + (238) 2812113
Fax: + (238) 2811264
E-mail: porto.fogo@enapor.cv

Porto Inglês
Direcção do Porto Inglês

Vila do Porto Inglês
Ilha do Maio - República de Cabo Verde

Tel. + (238) 2551480 - + (238) 2551350
Fax: + (238) 2551350
E-mail: porto.maio@enapor.cv

Porto Furna
Direcção do Porto Furna

Vila da Furna
Ilha Brava - República de Cabo Verde

Tel. + (238) 2852140 - + (238) 2851246
Fax: + (238) 2851209
E-mail: Ricardo.Carvalho@enapor.cv

Porto Sal-Rei
Direcção do Porto Sal-Rei

Vila de Sal-Rei
Ilha da Boa Vista - República de Cabo Verde

Tel. + (238) 2511187
Fax: + (238) 2511374
E-mail:Nelson.Freire@enapor.cv